Leadership Team:
Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.
Dee Decimus
dee@thrivegrandforks.org
Janelle Olson
janelle@thrivegrandforks.org
Dr. Mark Hale
drmarkhale@thrivegrandforks.org
Matt Calhoun
mattc@thrivegrandforks.org
Matt Notbohm
mattn@thrivegrandforks.org
Nicole Dvorak
nicole@thrivegrandforks.org
Tracy Thorsell
tracy@thrivegrandforks.org